THE BEST OPPORTUNITIES

Placement meeting the highest industry standards

Interim managers benefit from the national and international corporate network of butterflymanager. Since 2003 we have specialised in the successful placement of interim managers.

As a partner of IXPA (International Executive Provider Association) ensures quality and increases contacts and deployment opportunities with internationally operating companies in Switzerland and abroad.

Interim managers and customers also benefit from the service and ongoing support before, during and after an assignment.

Dr. Harald Schönfeld, Managing Director of butterflymanager GmbH

We regard the following “5 Golden Rules” as binding in fair cooperation with interim managers. Confidentiality and adherence to data privacy go without saying.

5 Golden Rules

For all-round fair play in the cooperation between interim managers and providers

Golden Rule

First come,
first served
As soon as an interim manager notices that they have already received the same enquiry from another party (e.g. from another provider), they withdraw their candidacy with the second and if necessary any subsequent inquirer. The provider will also withdraw its interest in the interim manager as soon as it notices that he or she has already been brought into play with the same customer by another provider.
You know
what you get
At the start of the enquiry, the provider and interim manager clarify the conditions: (minimum) daily rate, split of the daily rate or of the margin, expenses. The financial conditions for job interviews are also set.
Committed
before presented
Interim managers reveal parallel enquiries early on (in anonymised form) and do not have several “irons in the fire”. Conversely, providers are transparent in their supplying of information regarding the employment opportunities of the interim manager.
Accept
contract extension
Term extensions are normal and do not represent a leverage point for any side to change the conditions. Customer satisfaction has top priority. If adjustments (in remuneration) are made on the part of the customer, these are transparently and proportionally passed on in accordance with the existing conditions.
Get testimonial
for performance
Top performance is the rule. The provider ensures references from the customer and from itself.
Source: Working Group AIMP (2018) Download 5 Golden Rules

As soon as an interim manager notices that they have already received the same enquiry from another party (e.g. from another provider), they withdraw their candidacy with the second and if necessary any subsequent inquirer. The provider will also withdraw its interest in the interim manager as soon as it notices that he or she has already been brought into play with the same customer by another provider.

At the start of the enquiry, the provider and interim manager clarify the conditions: (minimum) daily rate, split of the daily rate or of the margin, expenses. The financial conditions for job interviews are also set.

Interim managers reveal parallel enquiries early on (in anonymised form) and do not have several “irons in the fire”. Conversely, providers are transparent in their supplying of information regarding the employment opportunities of the interim manager.

Term extensions are normal and do not represent a leverage point for any side to change the conditions. Customer satisfaction has top priority. If adjustments (in remuneration) are made on the part of the customer, these are transparently and proportionally passed on in accordance with the existing conditions.

Top performance is the rule. The provider ensures references from the customer and from itself.

Source: Working Group AIMP (2018)

Download 5 Golden Rules

Good Market Practices

butterflymanager fulfils the requirements of “Good Market Practices” which have been established by the industry associations of the providers (AIMP) and interim managers (DDIM) in Germany. These are standards applied by professional providers of interim management services in their daily cooperation with customers and interim managers. They are intended to contribute to high added value, protect the brand “Interim Management” in the market, and assist confidential cooperation between providers and users of interim management services.

Laden...
FÜR INTERIM MANAGER2018-10-19T14:43:28+00:00

PERFEKTE CHANCEN

Vermittlung nach höchsten Branchen-Standards

Interim Manager profitieren vom nationalen und internationalen Unternehmens-Netzwerk von butterflymanager. Seit 2003 sind wir spezialisiert auf die erfolgreiche Vermittlung von Interim Managern.

Die aktive Mitgliedschaft im Branchenverband AIMP und als Partner von IXPA (International Executive Provider Association) sichert die Qualität und vermehrt die Kontakte und Einsatzchancen bei international agierenden Unternehmen im In- und Ausland.

Interim Manager und Kunden profitieren zusätzlich vom Service und der laufenden Betreuung vor, während und nach einem Mandat.

Dr. Harald Schönfeld, Geschäftsführer butterflymanager GmbH

Die folgenden „5 Golden Rules“ sehen wir in der fairen Zusammenarbeit mit Interim Managern als verbindlich an. Vertraulichkeit und Einhaltung des Datenschutzes sind dabei eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

5 Golden Rules

Für allseitiges Fairplay in der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Interim Manager und Provider

Golden Rule

First come,
first served
Sobald ein Interim Manager bei der Projektanfrage eines Providers merkt, dass er dieselbe Anfrage bereits vorher von anderer Seite erhalten hat (z.B. von einem anderen Provider), zieht er seine Kandidatur beim zweiten, und ggfs. allen nachfolgenden, Anfragern sofort zurück. Auch der Provider wird sich mit dem Interesse am Interim Manager zurückziehen, sobald er merkt, dass dieser bereits von einem anderen Provider beim selben Kunden ins Spiel gebracht wurde.
You know
what you get
Provider und Interim Manager klären zu Beginn der Anfrage die Konditionen: (Minimal-) Tagessatz, Split des Tagessatzes oder der Marge, Spesen. Ebenfalls werden die finanziellen Regelungen für Vorstellungsgespräche festgelegt.
Committed
before presented
Interim Manager legen Parallelanfragen frühzeitig (anonymisiert) offen und „spielen“ nicht auf verschiedenen Hochzeiten. Provider informieren im Gegenzug transparent über die Einsatzchancen des Interim Managers.
Accept
contract extension
Mandatsverlängerungen sind üblich und für keine Seite ein Ansatzpunkt zur Veränderung der Konditionen. Die Kundenzufriedenheit hat Priorität. Kommt es kundenseitig zu (Honorar-) anpassungen, werden diese transparent und gemäss der bestehenden Regelung anteilig weitergegeben.
Get testimonial
for performance
Topleistung ist die Regel. Der Provider sorgt für Referenzen vom Kunden und von sich selbst.
Quelle: Arbeitsgruppe AIMP (2018) Download 5 Golden Rules

Sobald ein Interim Manager bei der Projektanfrage eines Providers merkt, dass er dieselbe Anfrage bereits vorher von anderer Seite erhalten hat (z.B. von einem anderen Provider), zieht er seine Kandidatur beim zweiten, und ggfs. allen nachfolgenden, Anfragern sofort zurück. Auch der Provider wird sich mit dem Interesse am Interim Manager zurückziehen, sobald er merkt, dass dieser bereits von einem anderen Provider beim selben Kunden ins Spiel gebracht wurde.

Provider und Interim Manager klären zu Beginn der Anfrage die Konditionen: (Minimal-) Tagessatz, Split des Tagessatzes oder der Marge, Spesen. Ebenfalls werden die finanziellen Regelungen für Vorstellungsgespräche festgelegt.

Interim Manager legen Parallelanfragen frühzeitig (anonymisiert) offen und „spielen“ nicht auf verschiedenen Hochzeiten. Provider informieren im Gegenzug transparent über die Einsatzchancen des Interim Managers.

Mandatsverlängerungen sind üblich und für keine Seite ein Ansatzpunkt zur Veränderung der Konditionen. Die Kundenzufriedenheit hat Priorität. Kommt es kundenseitig zu (Honorar-) anpassungen, werden diese transparent und gemäss der bestehenden Regelung anteilig weitergegeben.

Topleistung ist die Regel. Der Provider sorgt für Referenzen vom Kunden und von sich selbst.

Quelle: Arbeitsgruppe AIMP (2018)

Download 5 Golden Rules

butterflymanager ist Mitglied im AIMP (Arbeitskreis Interim Management Provider). Der AIMP ist ein Zusammenschluss ausgewählter Provider im deutschsprachigen Interim Management. Mitglieder müssen besondere Qualitätsanforderungen erfüllen und höchste Professionalität nachweisen.

Good Market Practices

butterflymanager erfüllt die Anforderungen „Good Market Practices“, die von den Branchenverbänden der Provider (AIMP) und der Interim Manager in Deutschland (DDIM) aufgestellt wurden. Es handelt sich dabei um Standards, welche professionelle Anbieter von Interim-Management-Dienstleistungen in ihrer täglichen Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Interim Managern anwenden. Sie sollen zum hohen Mehrwert und zur Qualität im Interim-Management beitragen und die Marke „Interim Management“ im Markt schützen sowie die vertrauliche Zusammenarbeit zwischen Anbietern und Nachfragern von Interim-Management-Dienstleistungen unterstützen.