TEAM

The team of butterflymanager is always available for you

butterflymanager has its headquarters at the head office of butterflymanager GmbH in Kreuzlingen, Switzerland.

With Dr. Harald Schönfeld as its Managing Partner, butterflymanager has earned a reputation as a quality provider in the field. Dr. Schönfeld has been a board member and deputy chairman from 2008-2016 at Arbeitskreis Interim Management Provider (AIMP).

butterflymanager has the capacity to supply businesses with worldwide cross-border interim solutions.

YOUR POINTS OF CONTACT

Dr. Harald Schönfeld

Managing Partner
and Founder of butterflymanager GmbH
schoenfeld@butterflymanager.com
Anne Thoß

Anne Thoß

Senior Executive Advisor, Region Rhine-Main-Neckar
thoss@butterflymanager.com
+49 6252 9679 801
Andrea Schefer-Riechmann

Andrea Schefer-Riechmann

Director of Finance & Controlling
finance@butterflymanager.com
+ 49 8142 59 34 22

Jasmin Hauser

Pool Management
pool@butterflymanager.com
+41 71 677 01 65

Corinna Malek

Sales Management
malek@butterflymanager.com
+41 71 677 01 62

Elvira Iten

Office Management and Accounting
iten@butterflymanager.com
+41 71 677 01 64

Thomas Kroner

Senior Executive Advisor, Region North Germany
kroner@butterflymanager.com
+49 4251 9289 530

Anna Mäurer

Sales and Marketing Assistant
maeurer@butterflymanager.com
+41 71 677 01 67
Friedhelm Schefer

Friedhelm Schefer

Contact for Key Accounts
schefer@butterflymanager.com

Jürgen Becker

Senior Executive Advisor, Region Germany South-West
becker@butterflymanager.com